St Joseph's School Board

The School Board was set up at St Joseph's in 1992.

The aim of the Board is to ensure that as a Catholic school it fulfils its educational responsibility expressed in the schools mission statement.

The Board is responsible for assisting the Principal in pastoral planning and decision making in the areas of:

    • policy making
    • provision and maintenance of school buildings and plants 
    • budgeting
    • communication 
    • curriculum

The members of the school board for 2017 are:

  • Leisl Harris-Loft;
  • Tim Hennessy;
  • Deborah Wessling;
  • Kym Walford;
  • Alanah Hooi;
  • Joshua Keegan. 
  • Teacher Rep – Kym McGregor